127 Federal St, Wiscasset, ME 04578
|

General

/General
­

May Festival and Open House

SVCH Annual May Festival and Open House on Saturday, May 18.

By |August 13th, 2018|Comments Off on May Festival and Open House

Closed – Memorial Day

We will be closed on Monday, May 27 in observance of Memorial Day.  We will reopen on Tuesday, May 28.

By |August 13th, 2018|Comments Off on Closed – Memorial Day

Closed – Spring Break

We will be closed on Monday, April 15 through Friday, April 19 for Spring Break.  We will reopen on Monday, April 22.

By |August 13th, 2018|Comments Off on Closed – Spring Break

Closed – February Break

We will be closed Monday, February 18 through Friday, February 22 for February Break.  We will reopen on Monday, February 25.

By |August 13th, 2018|Comments Off on Closed – February Break

Closed – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

We will be closed on Monday, January 21 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.  We will reopen on Tuesday, January 22.

By |August 13th, 2018|Comments Off on Closed – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Closed – Winter Break

We will be closed Monday, December 24 through Tuesday, January 1 for Winter Break.  We will reopen on Wednesday, January 2.

By |August 13th, 2018|Comments Off on Closed – Winter Break

Closed – Thanksgiving Break

We will be closed Wednesday, November 21 through Friday, November 23 for Thanksgiving Break.  We will reopen on Monday, November 26.

By |August 13th, 2018|Comments Off on Closed – Thanksgiving Break

Closed – Columbus Day

We will be closed on Monday, October 12 in observance of Columbus Day.

By |August 13th, 2018|Comments Off on Closed – Columbus Day

First Day of School Year

We will be open for the school year on Tuesday, September 4.

By |August 13th, 2018|Comments Off on First Day of School Year

Closed – Labor Day

We will be closed on Monday, September 3 in observance of Labor Day.  We will reopen on Tuesday, September 4.

By |August 13th, 2018|Comments Off on Closed – Labor Day